First, to my friends who are introverts, thank you for being my friend. I realize now what a great risk you took in taking me on. I’m sure your introverted friends thought you were crazy to be my friend!

I am so sorry for how loud I am or may have potentially been when you first heard/saw me. I do so hope I didn’t come off as the obnoxious predator! It’s true, I’m very happy and bubbly in a crowd. I just get so excited around others! I’m like a little puppy. 😀

But now that we are friends, I will be careful to respect your bubble. And I know it takes a little energy, but please tell me when I’m invading your bubble. I’d rather know than just keep doing it.

Sincerely,

Tiffany

2 thoughts on “An Open Apology to My Introverted Friends

Leave a Reply

