Remember my little garden experiment? Well look how it has sprouted just since last Wednesday!!

I’m wondering how much longer I can leave them in those little thingies? Should I just transfer to yogurt cups soon? I wouldn’t want to squelch their growth…sweet little babies! But maybe I should give them more time. The picture on the box has them looking quite mature before I move them and begin the “hardening” process. You know….adjusting them to being outside in their happy little pots.

This is so exciting!

 

Leave a Reply

