We interrupt our regular schedule of blog posts to say sorry guys, but I am out of commission! I decided to potty train Chase yesterday….I know I sound crazy. Who just decides that? We do boot-camp style, cold-turkey toilet training in this house. Pull-up, schmull-up.

potty time

There’s a good story that goes a long with it, promise. But for now I’m chasing a little Chase around the house, trying to keep up with the 17 month old I’m watching, getting kids out the door for school, planning retreats and managing conflict in my own life. Never a dull moment around here.

So tomorrow I will post for Wordless Wednesday and then I will try to be back for a Friday post. Stay tuned for some bathroom humor!

One thought on “A Potty Break

Leave a Reply

