I’m not really all that into Halloween. In fact, it is my least favorite “holiday” if you can even call it that. I do know that my kids like the fun of dressing up and getting CANDY and making pumpkins though. So, I can go with the flow.

This weekend was a busy one for us, but we had time to do a little pumpkin carving. It was so fun too! The boys are at great ages for it. They still gag at the smell of a freshly cut pumpkin, freak out about the guts inside it and squeal at the ideas of what to carve on it. So that was a blast. Here are some pics of our fun night.

Hope you have a Happy Halloween!

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!!

    1. Yeah and I’ve appreciated this point many times before too. I think I miss our old tradition of being in the neighborhood and giving out hot chocolate, etc. with friends. We couldn’t get enough interest from others to do it this year and that made me sad. I loved having a tradition. Maybe next year!

Leave a Reply

