Hmmm, it’s Friday and I had every intention of posting something, but not a lot is going on in this household these days! I mean, we’ve got lettuce and tomatoes growing…

and I’m watching a sweet little 9 month old baby for a couple of weeks. I can’t quite figure out how to get out of the house in the narrow window of her awake times. Plus, I’m a little worried about trusting Chase to be free from the confines of the stroller. But who knows, I guess I’ll have to figure it out one way or another!

We had a lovely trip up to Indiana over Memorial Day weekend. The family threw a little “Welcome Home” bbq for Jeremy and we all had a lot of fun. The boys learned how to fish and Cooper is totally addicted. I’m glad he was made a fisherman so early in life.

Oh but look! A picture of ALL of us! WOW! Wonders will never cease…

A Family Photo!

And that’s about it….Jeremy is gone this weekend at drill and I’m bummed. He’ll be out overnight so no Daddy this weekend. Yucko. At least it’s just for two days.

Pretty boring!

Leave a Reply

