My good friends, Bruce and Deb, turned me on to something that is way fun; Mountain Cameras! Want to see what Mt. Rainier and the surrounding views look like at any given time? Check out this link! I wish I could figure out how to copy and paste what it looks like today…boy, what a view! You’ll just have to check it out for yourself.

My favorite is the camera that checks the air quality over the Nisqually Valley. Currently, the visibility from the mountain is 155 miles! WOW! So pretty…

P.S. Today, I went to Denny’s and got a free Grandslam! WOOT!

Leave a Reply

