Thank you for helping my school!
Thank you for helping my school!

Cooper’s school, Pugent Sound Christian School, is doing a fundraiser for just 2 weeks (it ends on October 28). The goal for the fundraiser is to raise enough money to offset the additional costs the school has incurred this year. This fundraiser is what helps to keep our tuition affordable!

I would so appreciate it if you would take a look at the online store we’ve set up for Cooper. If you order 10 items, you get free shipping! I know putting it on my blog may seem like a shameless plug, but I’d love to bless this school. They are a huge blessing to me and to Cooper.

Thanks for checking it out!

4 thoughts on “Help Out Cooper’s School!

Leave a Reply

