What? Why am I singing a Christmas song you ask? Because that is when Jeremy will be home on R&R! YIPPIE!!!!

Today marks 12 weeks that Jeremy has been gone. That’s 84 days, 2,016 hours.  We have just 12 more weeks to go until he is here for a visit! That means we’ll be halfway done with the deployment! YAY!

I know that the next 3 months will fly by with all that we will have going on, so that makes me super happy.  I don’t have much else to say other than that. I’m going to go enjoy what is left of the afternoon. 😀

8 thoughts on “Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells, Jingle All the Way!

  1. Looks like we can count the days down together because that is when I am due :o) I am so glad he gets to be here with you and the boys for Christmas! God is Good! ~Courtney

  2. Rejoicing with you, Tiffany! What a joy that will be for all 4 of you! Praying for you and the boys and for Jeremy- Have your picture on the fridge here in Italia! So I pray when you are sleeping- Thanks for sharing your life with all of us- Love, Jen and Bill

Leave a Reply

