It’s 4:20 am here in Washington. I just got off the phone with my love and my friend. I won’t get to talk to him for a looooong time. My heart is so sad and yet I’m trying so hard to keep my chin up. We had a great time talking and I am so grateful for the phone call. I know it’ll carry me for a good while.

If you are on my email list, check your inbox and start praying. (Not as if you all haven’t been praying already!) I know that God is going to continue to show His hand through all this.  We’ve seen Him moving so much in these past few weeks and I feel the presence of the Lord so close. Thanks everyone for lifting me, Jeremy and our  family up to Him!

I’m going to go try to fall back to sleep before the boys are up here in a few hours. Love to you all.

4 thoughts on “There’s a Gap…

  1. Hi Tiffany,
    Will you add me to your email list? And send me an address that I can send him a care package to…and a list of what he needs/wants?

    Thank you,
    Naomi

    1. Hey Naomi,

      Sure! I added you to the list and there is a list of ideas here on my blog. Second column from the left, Ideas for Care Packages, etc. Thanks! Tiffany and the boys

Leave a Reply

