Just wanted to let ya know I FINALLY posted some pictures up on flickr.  I still have lots more I need to pull off the video camera. I have pics of the Lavender Festival in Sequim… (did I even write about that yet?), I have video and pics of the day Jeremy left and the dreaded drive in the car to drop him off, as well as some other random things that need to be pulled off of there.

Which reminds me that I have a lot of things undone. I would say so far, that’s the theme of my life this year; “Year of Things Undone” by Tiffany Nevil. Yup, that’s me. Birthday presents, cards, pictures, birth announcements,…sigh. I keep telling myself I’ll get better. I mean, poor Chase-y-Bud has birth announcements that are the CUTEST EVER and I just need to get them printed at Costco. That should be my goal for the week….but I digress (which is why this it The Year of Things Undone….)

Oh geez…just go look at the pictures. They’re cute. See?

Chase loves the excersaucer!
Chase loves the excersaucer!
Hurricane Ridge is soooo beautiful-click on the picture to see it better
Hurricane Ridge is soooo beautiful-click on the picture to see it better
Chase is so little and yet so big! He's sitting in the high chair and eating cereal 3 times a day!
Chase is so little and yet so big! He's sitting in the high chair and eating cereal 3 times a day!
Pretty carrots at the Farmer's Market...just cause they're pretty!
Pretty carrots at the Farmer's Market...just cause they're pretty!

So click on over and check it out!

3 thoughts on “Long Overdue and Still Catching Up

    1. Thanks! I know I just love the sun-kissed look. I love squishy babies…they are so fun! Your little man, Isaac, is so cute-he is different from what I remember Jackson looking like as a baby. He’s just adorable and seems like he has a really laid back personality! Hope you are having fun too!

Leave a Reply

