K, today we went to the Farmers Market in Olympia. It was fun overall-we saw some friends from church (which we later remarked excitedly that we have now lived here long enough that we see people we know when we are out and about), I did buy a little sumthin-sumthin, and we enjoyed the atmosphere.

Let’s see some pics eh?

I think what I liked is that the Puyallup Market has the flower vendors, a yummy bakery, and just a bunch of vendors that have “stuff” like purses and jewelry and stuff that I mentioned in the last post.

But today was still fun times! We did go to a fun Antique shop down in Olympia. It was good times!

Now I’m off to enjoy my decaf coffee and my blueberry pie we bought today-oh yeah, and my hot hubs!

Leave a Reply

