Saturday night, Jeremy and I had the privilege of attending our first Army Ball. It was way more fun than we thought it would be.

Anyway, I went and got my hair done. It was a bit of a splurge ($40 bucks!), but it ended up looking really pretty. When we got home late that night, I decided to just take my make up off and go to sleep with my hair still in the updo. I didn’t have the energy to pull out 5,000 bobby pins.  When I woke up Sunday morning, the hair still looked pretty cute. So I thought, hey, I’ll just take a shower and not wash my hair.

It was so fabulous. I was ready in serioulsy 20 minutes. I looked at Jeremy and said, “So, is this what it’s like to be a guy?”

sigh…..

click the pics to see them closer or go to flickr for all of ’em!

3 thoughts on “So is This What’s It’s Like?

  1. So fun. You do look hot. When did you have a baby? Good grief. And Jeremy – Ow, ow, ow…He looks very debonair and dignified. I’m glad you guys had fun.

Leave a comment