My poor little blog…I have 4 drafts of blog posts I have started in the past month. And there they sit in my little “draft” folder…just waiting for completion. Poor little posts…so sad.

In the mean time…I have only a couple minutes to hopefully complete this post! HA! So here are pictures…that always goes over well when life is as busy as it is for us. Why write when I could just show you? Here’s what I did the last couple of weeks and days.

A funny progression of Cooper and Chase:

May 2009 020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2009 021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2009 022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2009 023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2009 024

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2009 025

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2009 026

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ha ha ha ha ha! That last picture always cracks me up! Poor baby!

Spring means flowers and since I don’t have a yard really, I just have to make due. Here’s how I did that:

I have no idea what these are...but they are pretty. They are leftover from last year's basket!
I have no idea what these are...but they are pretty. They are leftover from last year's basket!
My sweet little garden plot out back. I've got hydrangeas, begonias (I think that's what those are) hastas and I planted a peony but it isn't up yet.
My sweet little garden plot out back. I've got hydrangeas, begonias (I think that's what those are) hastas and I planted a peony but it isn't up yet.
Some yellow daisies and purple wave petunias
Some yellow daisies and purple wave petunias
I have no idea what any of this is...but it's pretty
I have no idea what any of this is...but it's pretty
Some white wave petunias with some purple stuff (again...it's pretty, but I don't know what it is)
Some white wave petunias with some purple stuff (again...it's pretty, but I don't know what it is)
Our usual morning thing. Cooper plays with Chase on my bed while I fix my hair. :D
Our usual morning thing. Cooper plays with Chase on my bed while I fix my hair. 😀
Jeremy and I have a fancy-schmancy Army Ball we’re attending this weekend on Saturday night. I needed a dress because…well, I just had a baby and my other dresses don’t fit me. So here’s my dress! It’s pretty, it was on sale, what could be better?
A little black dress
A little black dress
May 2009 049
Ok, I gotta go! I’ll upload the rest of my pictures to the flickr site…’cause there are some REALLY cute pics of Chase..and Cooper..and Jeremy.
2 thoughts on “One of My Weeks…in Pictures

  1. Love the pics! We’re so excited for you and the Army Ball….dress looks great, of course will look much better on you! You will be such a handsome couple!!!! All Ashlynn can talk about is Uncle Jeremy and Aunt Tiffany going to the Army Ball! It’s so cute!

    Love you!

Leave a Reply

