Cooper and Daddy, Christmas 2005
Cooper and Daddy, Christmas 2005

 

Cooper and Great Grandma Hall 2005
Cooper and Great Grandma Hall 2005

 

Christmas 2006
Christmas 2006
Cooper Christmas 2007
Cooper Christmas 2007

 

I got this idea from another friend’s blog…(thanks Kelli!)so don’t go thinking I’m original or anything!  As I worked on this post, I just loved looking at the progression of Cooper through the years. It’s only been a couple years I know…but Jeremy and I are so amazed at how he has grown up in that time. How can this be?

When I look at his face today, I still see the baby and it makes me so excited to meet Chase. Cooper was such a beautiful little baby…

3 thoughts on “Christmas Past

  1. He most certainly was a beautiful little baby. I still remember the first time that you guys brought him to Jr. High. I think he slept the entire time in the stroller, and he was absolutely gorgeous!
    I’m due Jan 4th. I totally hope we get to see you guys while you’re here! Dan is playing in both Christmas Eve services and I’ll be helping with childcare at the 5:00 and attending the 9, so make sure you find both of us! We need some Nevil hugs 🙂

  2. Ok, wow! I just learned how to download photos from your flicker site. And I’ve spent so much time on there, I think I could give a biography on your family!! My arm kills, and I’m not even done! But thanks for posting them all.

Leave a Reply

