I’m a little obsessed now with the idea of moving. In a good way though – I think…

Anyway…I was closely looking at the floor plan for the new house (see previously posted link) and I realized, there is only 1 shower/bath in the house! There is a 1/2 bath downstairs, but bummer deal. I’m being spoiled rotten on this one – but I’ve got to pick one of 3 bathroom motifs…I have 3 shower curtains. Maybe I could rotate with the seasons though….Hmmmmm…

Oh well….what do you think? Butterflies (purple and brown), Green Linen squares (like a mossy green), or Shabby-Chic (stripes with blue, brown and green)?

I promise to have more interesting posts in the future…I’m just a little bored today. 🙂

One thought on “Bummer….

Leave a Reply

